Service Centre



At our certifed Audi service centre in Laval on Montreal's North Shore, we offer a comprehensive array of Audi maintenance and repair services in order to completely satisfy our customers' needs. Our hostess will greet you with a smile upon your arrival and direct you to the appropriate department, whether you're in need of Audi mechanical services or a simple oil change.

Enjoy a pastry in our waiting room with Internet connection, or feel free to use one of our special areas reserved for businesspeople who need to work discretely. And if your vehicle will be staying with us, we offer a limousine service and a fleet of 42 courtesy cars - we never leave our customers high and dry. Don't hesitate to contact us to schedule a service appointment in our Audi service department in Laval at a time that is convenient for you.

We believe that a company should give back to the community that supports it, and that's why we've established several programs that contribute to the well-being of our society and the environment we share, such as the recycling of paper and used motor oil. At Audi Lauzon, we have our customers' welfare at heart.
Our Audi service department offers you:

Over 30 certified technicians
  • Labour guaranteed
  • On-the-spot windshield replacement
  • On-the-spot tinted glass installation
  • Paintless dent removal
  • Mag wheel reconditioning
  • Genuine parts
  • Parts delivery service
  • With or without appointment

Your privacy is important to us.

Audi Lauzon Laval takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

Schedule Service

Contact Information*

Appointment Information

Service Information*

I consent to receive electronic messages from Audi Lauzon Laval containing sales promotions, product offers, special events and other information relating to their products and services. I understand that I may withdraw consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details.

Contact

Audi Lauzon Laval

2400, Boulevard Chomedey
Directions Laval, QC H7T 2W3

  • Sales: 18669805244

Hours

  • Monday 7h30 - 17h
  • Tuesday 7h - 17h
  • Wednesday 7h - 17h
  • Thursday 7h - 17h
  • Friday 7h - 15h
  • Saturday fermé - closed
  • Sunday fermé - closed

Département du service

 

Bienvenue à notre département du service

Notre centre de service Audi de Laval au nord de Montréal offre des services d'entretien et de réparations Audi des plus complets afin de combler en tous points les attentes de nos clients. Notre hôtesse sera heureuse de vous servir en vous dirigeant vers le département approprié, que ce soit pour des services mécaniques Audi ou un simple changement d'huile.


En attendant votre véhicule, dégustez une petite viennoiserie dans notre salle d'attente dotée d'une connexion Internet; si vous devez travailler en toute tranquillité, vous avez à votre disposition des espaces fermés réservés aux gens d'affaires. Et si votre voiture doit séjourner avec nous, nous mettons à votre disposition un service de limousine ainsi que 42 voitures de courtoisie : pas question de laisser nos clients en plan! N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour prendre un rendez-vous de service à notre garage Audi de Laval au moment qui vous conviendra.


Nous croyons qu'une entreprise a le devoir de s'impliquer dans la communauté qui la soutient, et c'est pourquoi nous avons mis sur pied plusieurs programmes qui contribuent au bien-être de la société et de l'environnement, dont le recyclage de papier et d'huiles usées. Audi Lauzon tient à vous!


Notre centre de service Audi vous offre :

  • Plus de 30 techniciens certifiés
  • Travail garanti
  • Changement de pare-brise sur place
  • Pose de vitres teintées sur place
  • Débossage sans contact
  • Resurfaçage de jantes
  • Pièces d'origine
  • Service de livraison de pièces
  • Service sans rendez-vous

Demande de Rendez-vous de service

Coordonnées*

Détails du rendez-vous

Renseignements sur le service*

Type de service requis
Je consens à recevoir des messages électroniques de Audi Lauzon Laval, notamment des types suivants: campagnes promotionnelles, offres de produits et services, promotions d'événements spéciaux ou toute autre information qui favorise la participation à une activité commerciale. Je comprends que je peux retirer mon consentement à tout moment. Veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité ou nous joindre pour plus de détails.

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Audi Lauzon Laval prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.

Contact

Audi Lauzon Laval

2400, Boulevard Chomedey
Carte des environs Laval, QC H7T 2W3

  • Ventes: 18669805244
  • Service: 1 (866) 906-1209
  • Pièces: 1 (866) 961-6697

Heures d'ouverture

  • Lundi 7h30 - 17h
  • Mardi 7h - 17h
  • Mercredi 7h - 17h
  • Jeudi 7h - 17h
  • Vendredi 7h - 15h
  • Samedi fermé - closed
  • Dimanche fermé - closed